Retained Players of Chennai Super Kings for 2021 | CSK – 2021 Players

Retained Players of Chennai Super Kings for 2021 | CSK – 2021 Players

Chennai Super Kings:- CSK has been the most loved team of cricket fancier because of the performance of the whole team as well as due to Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Mahendra Singh Singh dhoni has been cool captain of team India with the best per and he proved his self at the needed moment so cricket fans love him a lot.

Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings | Source:- IPLT20

Important Players of CSK for batting

1. Ms. dhoni
2. Suresh Raina
3. Faf Duplessis
4. Ambati Rayudu
5. Rituraj Gaikwad
6. Dwane Bravo ( All-rounder )
7. Ravindra Jadeja ( All-rounder )
8. Robin Uthappa

Important Bowler of CSK

1. Dwane Bravo ( All-rounder )
2. Ravindra Jadeja ( All-rounder )
3. Imran Tahir
4. Deepak Chahar
5. Lungi Nagada
6. Josh Haizalhood
7. Mitchell Santner
8. Sam Curren

When did CSK win the IPL?

In the supervision of MS. Dhoni CSK has won the IPL three times at the first moment it was in 2010 and the second and time they won in 2011 and 2018. CSK is the second top performance team if we talk about it from IPL winning perspective then also it stands at second place after becoming the champion 3 times.

Related Links

1. Retained Players of Mumbai Indians for 2021 
2. Retained Players of Royal Challengers Bangalore for 2021 | RCB – 2021 
3. Delhi Capitals IPL Journey | DC Retained Players for 2021
4. Kings XI Punjab IPL Journey | KXIP Retained Players for 2021
5. Kolkata Knight Riders Retained Players for 2021 | KKR IPL Journey
6. Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Journey | SRH Retained Players for 2021
7. Rajasthan Royals IPL Journey | RR Retained Players for 2021 

Which is the Most IPL winner team in the IPL?

The most IPL winner team is Mumbai Indians which has become 5 times champion of IPL. And second place is with channi super Kings after winning the 3 times.

Why CSK’s performance was bad in 2020?

In 2020, there was not good coordination in the team due to some sudden fault. The first sudden fault was that CSK’s top performer batsman left the playing 11 for 2020 due to some personal reasons and the second reason was that the whole team was quarantined for 14 days which imbalanced the whole team.

Can CSK become the champion of IPL 2021?

There is no doubt that CSK can become the champion of 2021, absolutely it might be the team champion team of 2021 because this IPL might be happening in India so there are fewer chances of quarantine so they have a good practice. As well as this Suresh Raina also will be in playing 11 who will be supporting team India.

Who is the captain of CSK?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the captain of Chennai Super Kings who has been handling captain( C ) since 2008.

Who is the game changer In the CSK team?

In this game-changing line MS. Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Faf Duppesis, Dwane Bravo, and Jadeja but Ms dhoni are on the top he can change the result of any match at any time if he is in form and on the pitch. If ms dhoni is on the pitch then there more winning chances of CSK.

Who are the Retaining players of CSK for 2021?

  1. MS Dhoni
  2. Faf du Plessis
  3. Karn Sharma
  4. Narayan Jagadeesabn
  5. Shardul Thakur
  6. Ambati Rayudu
  7. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  8. Mitchell Santner
  9. Deepak Chahar
  10. Suresh Raina
  11. Dwayne Bravo
  12. Ravindra Jadeja
  13. KM Asif
  14. Lungi Ngidi
  15. Imran Tahir
  16. Josh Hazlewood
  17. Sam Curran
  18. Robin Uthappa

Related Links

1. IPL Auction Rules and Regulations 2021: Must Know the Rules of IPL Cricket Team
2. IPL Winner From 2008 to Now
3. Indian Premier League 2021: Complete List of Playing Cricketer in 2021
4. Complete Cricket World Cup Winner List Since 1975 – International Cricket Championship

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Retained Players of Mumbai Indians for 2021 | MI – 2021 Players

Sat Feb 6 , 2021
Retained Players of Mumbai Indians […]
Mumbai Indians
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Photos 15 Shocking Expression of Kajol Devgn Kajal aggarwal Images