Copa America 2021: Match Timing | Highlights of the Copa America

Highlights of the Copa America

The Copa America will be held in Brazil for the sixth time. The last tournament was also held in Brazil in which the host team won. Argentina has hosted Copa America 9 times, while Uruguay and Chile have hosted it 7 times.

Copa America 2021
Copa America 2021

Uruguay and Argentina have dominated Copa America. Uruguay won this tournament the most 15 times, although 10 years have passed since it won this tournament. Argentina has won this tournament 14 times and the last time they won the Copa America was in 1993.

Since then America has not won even once. Brazil has become the Copa America champion 9 times. This time he is going to land as the defending champion. Paraguay, Chile, and Peru have won the Copa America 2 times.

Copa America Match Timing

Copa America 2021 Schedule

The South American Football Confederation decided to hand over the hosting rights to Brazil 14 days before the start of the tournament. This time will be between these dates The tournament will run from 13 June 2021 to 10 July 2021 at 2:30 am, Monday.

Argentina will start its campaign in Copa America against Chile in Rio de Janeiro on Monday. Brazil was handed over to host the tournament at the last minute after Colombia and Argentina were dropped from co-hosts.

Read Also: Best Top 10 Football Players in the World

Messi said at a press conference in Rio, talking about his team, he said that ‘I am always available for my team. My biggest dream is to win the title with my national team. He said, ‘I have come close to it many times. It didn’t happen but I will keep trying. I will leave no stone unturned to fulfill this dream.

Live Copa America Score

If you want to watch Copa America live, then you can sit at home and watch on your mobile or TV on these channels Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 4, namely Sony Six,

Next Post

Naftali Bennett Sworn at the position of PM: Know Everything

Mon Jun 14 , 2021
New Prime Minister of Israel […]
Naftali Bennett Sworn at the position of PM: Know Everything
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Photos 15 Shocking Expression of Kajol Devgn Kajal aggarwal Images